Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Voecks

Jason Voecks

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Voecks
"Very easy to communicate with and helps with what a person is trying to get done"
Profile photo of Gabe VonSeggern

Gabe VonSeggern

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe VonSeggern
"Parker is the greatest to work with! Always wants the best. Helped me get the best deals I could get without being screwed over!!"
Profile photo of Kristian Ramirez

Kristian Ramirez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Ramirez
"Jeff is the best in the business when it comes to insurance. He has Great knowledge when it comes to insurance of any kind. He will guide you every step of the way and will let you know what is best based on your specific needs. I highly recommend him to everyone that is looking for insurance on everything from your Home,Auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Frankie P

Frankie P

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie P
"Absolutely incredibly easy to switch over could not have asked for better Service and with the amount of savings I have saved I can now buy a new gaming PC hooray!!!!! Ty so much!!!"
Profile photo of Byong Lee

Byong Lee

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byong Lee
"Service is excellent. Always get my request documents in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Tonie Duncan

Tonie Duncan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonie Duncan
"I recently switched to state farm. Heather has been amazing helping me with insurance and getting the coverage that I need. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Daniel Foote

Daniel Foote

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Foote
"We recently switched over to State Farm. Parker was very friendly and easy to work with. He provided me with a lot of information, and he was patient as we played phone tag over a couple weeks talking about different quotes. He was able to answer a lot of questions, and had a memorable answer on why we should switch to state farm instead of a different competitor. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Carl Rogers

Carl Rogers

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Rogers
"Beyond being helpful and determined, Tonya is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Townsend

Jim Townsend

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Townsend
"We just moved all of our insurance to this office. Heather is a total pro and made this transition seamless and easy. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jon Valentine

Jon Valentine

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Valentine
"Met with Jeff regarding life insurance. He taught me how it works and made the process very easy. Jeff is a very honest and upfront person and has great knowledge on what he does and makes it easy for my wife and I to understand. Since our initial meeting, every follow up call or in person meeting has been great and it is always a pleasure speaking with Jeff and his team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amelia Iversen

Amelia Iversen

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Iversen
"We contacted Jeff’s office about a life insurance policy and everyone was so helpful! Thanks for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Aidan vonRentzell

Aidan vonRentzell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan vonRentzell
"The agency helped me pick the best auto coverage plans for me! Parker ran the numbers with me and we found exactly what I needed. At a good cost too! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Karly Ridder

Karly Ridder

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Ridder
"Great agency. Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of DeAnna Markworth

DeAnna Markworth

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Markworth
"Jeff and his team are great group to work with happy to help and give honest advice! Heather is by far my favorite couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Crystal Moreno

Crystal Moreno

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Moreno
"Parker and everyone else at Jeff Markworth’s office were great help! Super friendly, great customer service! Explained things to me in detail!"
Profile photo of mahad Alasow

mahad Alasow

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mahad Alasow
"Jeff and staff amazing people were very helpful and very easy to work with! Very friendly, no pressure atmosphere. The process was so easy and not at all time-consuming and all of our questions were quickly answered. I highly recommend seeing Jeff for your insurance needs! I appreciate it for you service 🙏"
Profile photo of iSpent 2Much

iSpent 2Much

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iSpent 2Much
"Great experience working with Parker to get everything I need! Highly recommend working with this company for all of your insurance needs. I love that they support local businesses in Wayne!"
Profile photo of Jorge Chavez

Jorge Chavez

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Chavez
"Parker is an amazing agent and broke everything down to a perfect level for my understanding. He was super easy to follow along and left nothing out of the conversation. I would highly recommend Wayne’s State-farm."
Profile photo of Tuna Bun

Tuna Bun

October 2, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Tuna Bun
"Management is very respectful, and professional. Did get called at 9am and insulted/disrespected by an agent, told that I need to be more humble for assuming that 2+ years of experience in sales would gain a ~$1 higher starting wage than somebody with no experience or training. Extremely unprofessional, that. Was also promised that my bill would be $62 a month, and then, I was charged 155. I was told that this was an error as they switched billing programs so I'd get credited and not pay next month. But no, it's ~155 a month when I was promised 62. Service is good. The people are good. Management is good. But I'd be lying if I said I'm okay with a call at 9am that isn't even about my payment and is just to disrespect me, under the pretense of "helping me." Will avoid going in for a personal visit as much as I can, but I will admit the actual quality of service is usually top notch, and you'll always be greeted with a smile."
Profile photo of Andrew Kurtenbach

Andrew Kurtenbach

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Kurtenbach
"Kenny was extremely helpful in getting me the best policy and helping me figure out everything insurance. This was my first time getting my own insurance and he could not have made it easier. Really appreciated his friendliness and extremely happy with my policy!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Kittelson

Jonathon Kittelson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Kittelson
"Great people to work with, very helpful and understanding, I highly recommend them for insurance!"
Profile photo of Doug Ridder

Doug Ridder

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Ridder
"I recently purchased a Life Insurance Policy from State Farm in Wayne NE. Jeff Markworth's staff was incredibly knowledgeable and professional, answering all my questions. They were able to find a Policy that was easy on my budget and provides the coverage that I need. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Andrea Ridder

Andrea Ridder

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ridder
"Jeff and staff were very helpful and very easy to work with! Very friendly, no pressure atmosphere. The process was so easy and not at all time-consuming and all of our questions were quickly answered. I highly recommend seeing Jeff for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Spencer Morris

Spencer Morris

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Morris
"Great staff to work with!"
Profile photo of Johanna Barnes

Johanna Barnes

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Barnes
"I appreciate the time Jeff took to help me understand my insurance options. His expertise, along with his personal nature, made a daunting process enjoyable; I walked away knowing much more than before. I am grateful to Jeff and the whole team at State Farm in Wayne."