Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stacey Plevel

Stacey Plevel

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Plevel
"What an awesome team! All team members are attentive to the customer's needs, as well as passionate about State Farm and their part!"
Profile photo of Amy Kolar

Amy Kolar

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Kolar
"Parker listened, he was through and prompt. He went over my options and got me the best deal for my money. Couldn't have asked for a better rep. He exceeded my expectations."
Profile photo of Kasci Scott

Kasci Scott

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasci Scott
"It was a pleasure working with Parker. He explained the whole process and made the process very easy. I was getting frustrated trying to find homeowners insurance that was affordable and he helped achieve that. I have been a State Farm customer for years and have no plans on switching."
Profile photo of Molly Stabler

Molly Stabler

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Stabler
"Parker was amazing to work with. Took his time to explain everything and help me to better understand insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kayla Rae

Kayla Rae

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kayla Rae
"Parker took the time to explain what the differences were between insurance plans. He made sure I understood what I was agreeing to. He took the time to get to know me as a person, rather then just another number."
Profile photo of Denise Mostek

Denise Mostek

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Mostek
"Parker was very helpful and did a great job talking through all of our options with us. Great customer service and a welcoming environment."
Profile photo of alexis Munoz

alexis Munoz

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis Munoz
"Jeff made my insurance process a piece of cake. Thanks again Jeff"
Profile photo of Jace Sime

Jace Sime

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Sime
"Jeff is phenomenal! After my old insurance company raised my rates up over $100/month, Jeff was able to drop my total premium for both cars in HALF! On top of that he saved me almost $1k/year on my homeowners insurance. Can't say enough good things and recommend anyone in the market for insurance to go check him out!"
Profile photo of Robert M Langel

Robert M Langel

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert M Langel
"Great, quick, and easy service! Jeff and his team did an awesome job at communicating the process along the way."
Profile photo of Isaac Harris

Isaac Harris

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Harris
"Parker was a great help for me, made sure I understood, made sure to get me situated, and great at sales as well! All around easy guy to talk to keeping it professional with that friend type of feel. Shout out to Parker!"
Profile photo of Garret Reynolds

Garret Reynolds

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Reynolds
"The team working with Jeff are very knowledgeable, and worked very hard for me when I had a difficult claim out of state, and I couldn’t have asked for anything more to make the whole process go smoother. I wouldn’t recommend any other agent or group to work with."
Profile photo of Dalton Kolar

Dalton Kolar

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Kolar
"I just recently switched over to State Farm and Parker has been very friendly and helpful by getting me the best deal for my vehicle. They take care of you!"
Profile photo of Jason Voecks

Jason Voecks

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Voecks
"Very easy to communicate with and helps with what a person is trying to get done"
Profile photo of Gabe VonSeggern

Gabe VonSeggern

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe VonSeggern
"Parker is the greatest to work with! Always wants the best. Helped me get the best deals I could get without being screwed over!!"
Profile photo of Kristian Ramirez

Kristian Ramirez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Ramirez
"Jeff is the best in the business when it comes to insurance. He has Great knowledge when it comes to insurance of any kind. He will guide you every step of the way and will let you know what is best based on your specific needs. I highly recommend him to everyone that is looking for insurance on everything from your Home,Auto and life insurance."
Profile photo of Frankie P

Frankie P

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie P
"Absolutely incredibly easy to switch over could not have asked for better Service and with the amount of savings I have saved I can now buy a new gaming PC hooray!!!!! Ty so much!!!"
Profile photo of Byong Lee

Byong Lee

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byong Lee
"Service is excellent. Always get my request documents in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Tonie Duncan

Tonie Duncan

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonie Duncan
"I recently switched to state farm. Heather has been amazing helping me with insurance and getting the coverage that I need. Thank you Heather!"
Profile photo of Daniel Foote

Daniel Foote

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Foote
"We recently switched over to State Farm. Parker was very friendly and easy to work with. He provided me with a lot of information, and he was patient as we played phone tag over a couple weeks talking about different quotes. He was able to answer a lot of questions, and had a memorable answer on why we should switch to state farm instead of a different competitor. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Carl Rogers

Carl Rogers

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Rogers
"Beyond being helpful and determined, Tonya is a delight to work with."
Profile photo of Jim Townsend

Jim Townsend

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Townsend
"We just moved all of our insurance to this office. Heather is a total pro and made this transition seamless and easy. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Jon Valentine

Jon Valentine

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Valentine
"Met with Jeff regarding life insurance. He taught me how it works and made the process very easy. Jeff is a very honest and upfront person and has great knowledge on what he does and makes it easy for my wife and I to understand. Since our initial meeting, every follow up call or in person meeting has been great and it is always a pleasure speaking with Jeff and his team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amelia Iversen

Amelia Iversen

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Iversen
"We contacted Jeff’s office about a life insurance policy and everyone was so helpful! Thanks for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Aidan vonRentzell

Aidan vonRentzell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan vonRentzell
"The agency helped me pick the best auto coverage plans for me! Parker ran the numbers with me and we found exactly what I needed. At a good cost too! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Karly Ridder

Karly Ridder

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karly Ridder
"Great agency. Very helpful and responsive."